Mid Lake Protection and Management District Board



Mid Lake Protection and Management District
PO Box 2267
Woodruff, WI 54568-2267


Board of Commissioners
July 2020

Ed Bruner - 2018-21
Chairman, 2018-21
8897 Mid Lake Rd.
Woodruff, WI 54568
ebruner@midlakeprotection.org
Scott Bullock - 2020-23
Secretary, 2020-23
8961 Lakeshore Drive
Woodruff, WI 54568
sbullock@midlakeprotection.org
Robert Grant - 2020-23
Board Member, 2014-23
8965 Lake Shore Drive
Woodruff, WI 54568
rgrant@midlakeprotection.org
Andy Bullock - 2020-23
Treasurer, 2014-23
8961 Lakeshore Drive
Woodruff, WI 54568
abullock@midlakeprotection.org
Nick Iordachescu - 2015-21
8800 Mid Lake Road
Woodruff, WI 54568
niordachescu@midlakeprotection.org
Bob Mott
Appointed, Oneida County Board
2019 Sabinois Point Drive
Pelican Lake, WI 54463
bmott@midlakeprotection.org
Mike Timmons
Appointed, Town of Woodruff
Woodruff Town Hall
Woodruff, WI 54568
mtimmons@townofwoodruff.org


Updated July 2020